How many trolls movies are there?

The franchise consists of two feature films, Trolls, released in 2016, and Trolls World Tour released in 2020, two holiday television specials: Trolls Holiday and Trolls: Holiday in Harmony and two animated series: Trolls: The Beat Goes On! on Netflix, and Trolls: TrollsTopia on Hulu and Peacock.