How old do you have to be to play among us?

Among Us was originally rated PEGI 16 when it was released in June 2018. However, following an increase in interest in the game, it was reclassified as PEGI 7+ following another review of the game by the VSC Rating board. In the Apple App Store, it has also been listed as suitable for ages 9+.