How do you get sharpie off of rubber?

You can us Rubbing Alcohol to get Sharpie off rubber. It's one of the easiest ways to remove permanent ink. So, getting rid of the permanent marker from rubber is now a wipe away. It works in the same way that you use it for removing permanent ink from dry erase boards.