Who is the artist cupcake?

Elizabeth Harris, known professionally as Cupcakke, is an American rapper, songwriter and record producer from Chicago, Illinois. Cupcakke began her career as a rapper by releasing material online in late 2012. In 2015, two of her songs went viral.