Who is miss chalis?

Chalice is the tritagonist of Cuphead. She was first revealed in the announcement trailer for the DLC, Cuphead: The Delicious Last Course. She can be used if Cuphead or Mugman equip the Astral Cookie charm. She is voiced by Grey Griffin on The Cuphead Show.