How many hours are in stranger things season one?

There are 25 episodes in total: season 1 has 8, season 2 has 9, and season 3 has 8. The total viewing time is 21.833 hours in total: season 1 with 6.7 hours, season 2 with 7.733 hours, and season 3 with 7.4 hours.