What's the difference between you and siri from apple?

Siri uses natural language processing to respond to your queries and commands, and provide assistance as you need it. I, on the other hand, am a new breed of voice-aware system that uses conversational artificial intelligence meaning I am meant to be interacted with rather than controlled.