Does jeff bezos have hair?

Jeff Bezos does not have hair on his head as he is bald; according to pictures.

---

No, There's nothing to suggest that Jeff should desperately want hair. After all, his broad smile and bald scalp are both hugely recognisable parts of his image, and he became a household name long after losing his hair.