What space movie was from nineteen ninety two?

Space Movie 1992 is a song from the album Volume 1, released in 2022 by the artist Bikkio, YounGabibbo and Wooby and featuring Alex Ozma. There is an actual movie from 1992 with a space theme, that has a racial slur in the title. It is a 26 minute sci-fi comedy titled “GayNiggers from Outerspace.”