What are the gifts on the twelve days of christmas?

1 Partridge in a pear tree 2 turtle doves 3 french hens 4 calling birds 5 golden rings 6 geese a laying 7 swans a swimming 8 maids a milking 9 ladies dancing 10 lords a leaping 11 Piper's piping 12 drummers drumming