Who played in the movie overboard?

Kurt Russell and Goldie Hawn are the stars of this movie. Goldie plays a rich wife that falls overboard from her yacht and develops amnesia. Kurt plays a handyman who is working on the yacht. Goldie thinks that Kurt is her husband and her real husband encourages as he is fed up with Goldie