How do you get the renegade raider?

To unlock Renegade Raider, players needed to reach level 20 and then exchange 1,200 V-Bucks. It was a relatively simple concept. However, anyone who played Fortnite in its early days may not have understood how rare Renegade Raider would become over the next four years.