Does clay matthews still play for the l. a. rams?

Matthews' last full season was on the 2019 Los Angeles Rams. He had signed a two-year contract and suffered a broken jaw in Week 5 but only missed three games. Matthews was released by the Rams in the off-season in March, 2020 and subsequently did not play during the 2020 season.