When is eddie murphy gonna be on s. n. l.?

. It took 35 years, but Eddie Murphy came back to host “Saturday Night Live.” ... Taking the stage of NBC's Studio 8H, Murphy told “S.N.L.” viewers: “This is the last episode of 2019.