What birthstone color is june?

With more than just one birthstone, Pearl & Alexandrite, June's birthstones are as unique as it comes. Extremely rare and having "color-changing" abilities, the Alexandrite is green in daylight and changes to a purple-red hue in incandescent or artificial light.