How do you pronounce shark giutary?

Charcuterie ( pronounced SHärˈko͞odərē ) is a French term for a branch of cooking devoted to prepared meat products, such as bacon, ham, sausage, terrines, galantines, ballotines, pâtés, and confit, primarily from pork.