Who's the voice of sonic the hedgehog?

Canadian voice actor Deven Mack will play Sonic the Hedgehog in Sonic Prime and has received the blessing of Sonic's game voice actor. Sonic Prime is a new Netflix animation revealed yesterday. Mack joins Roger Craig Smith as Sonic's game voice and Ben Schwartz as the film voice.