Where are the avocado islands?

There are many islands which grow avocados, and call themselves "Avocado Island", but there is no actual Island called Avocado Island. It is simply a nickname. This is similar to Spice Island. There are many islands which call themselves 'Spice Island', but that is just their nickname.