What is raid area fifty one?

Area 51 has become known as the secretive military base in southern Nevada that has long been associated in pop culture with extraterrestrial activity. In 2019, after three Facebook users created an event “Raid Area 51”, which got 1.5 million RSVPs, the internet was filled with memes.