What's a oculous?

Oculus is a company recently acquired by Meta corporation (Facebook) it produces several Virtual Reality devices. Their products include the popular Quest 2 virtual reality headset. This headset is stand alone. Meaning you do not need a computer to use it.

---

Oculus Quest is a all-in-one gaming system built for virtual reality.