How do i use your holiday sweater?

You can use your holiday sweater, also known as a Christmas sweater, in a few ways, depending on your personal style and the occasion. Some ways are: Use it as part of a casual outfit, with jeans; Dress it up for a party; Use it as a prop for a holiday photo, with family, so that you feel Great!