What is michael gilman worth?

The estimated Net Worth of Michael Gilman is at least $913 Thousand $ as of 15 March 2021. He owns over 4,696 units of Scholar Rock Corp stock worth over $299,297 and over the last 18 years he sold SRRK stock worth over $425,379. he also makes $188,661 as Independent Director at Scholar Rock Corp.