What's the n. b. a. championship trophy called?

The Larry O'Brien NBA Championship Trophy is the championship trophy awarded annually by the National Basketball Association (NBA) to the winner of the NBA Finals. The name of the trophy used to be the Walter A. Brown Trophy until 1984