What is the most expensive tequila in the world?

The one-of-a-kind 1.3 liter tequila bottle, dubbed "The Diamond Sterling," is worth $3.5 million — that's more than a million dollars per liter. According to Culture Map, the bottle was created by Tequila Ley . 925 and it's the most expensive bottle ever put on sale.