Did remy malik sing in bohemian rhapsody?

Rami Malek's vocals are in the film, but they're part of an assortment of different voices. The voice we hear as Freddie Mercury's in "Bohemian Rhapsody" is a mix of Malek and Mercury's vocals alongside those of Marc Martel, a singer famed for his impressive covers of Queen songs