Which celebrities are vegan?

There are many celebrities who are vegan. Too many to list here. Some famous vegans are: Ariana Grande, Natalie Portman, Jessica Chastain, Miley Cyrus, Ellen DeGeneres, Woody Harrelson, Pamela Anderson, Joaquin Phoenix, Venus Williams and Liam Hemsworth.