How much oxygen is there on earth?

The percent of oxygen in the earth's atmosphere is not a constant entity but it varies..for example at sea level their is way more oxygen than at a higher altitude relative to the sea level..the higher u go the lower the concentration of oxygen gets in the atmosphere