How old is tommy pickles?

Based on the original Rugrats television show, Tommy Pickels was born June 11, 1990. Tommy would therefore have turned 30 years old on June 11, 2020. However in the updated Rugrats 2021 Tommy’s birthdate was noted to be June 11, 2020. In Rugrats All Grown Up Tommy was 10 years old for the pilot.