How long does it take orbeez to grow?

Soak the Orbeez in the water for at least 4 hours. The Orbeez will slowly grow to about 100 times their original size in the water. Check on them every hour to make sure there's enough water for them in the bowl. If not, add an additional 1 cup (240 mL) of water.