How much did james win on jeopardy?

His $250,000 top prize in the Tournament of Champions and $250,000 runner-up prize in the Greatest of All Time Tournament brought his total to $2,964,216, making him still the 3rd highest winning Jeopardy! contestant, behind Jennings and Brad Rutter.