How do you counteract salt?

Also Acid such as listed below are various types/ ways if looking to counteract salt 🙂 You can add lemon juice, lime juice, or apple cider vinegar to salty food to help neutralize the saltiness. Also ( Tomatoes) tomato sauce/tomato paste, will also work since tomatoes are acidic