What is eisenhower center town?

Based in Ann Arbor and satellite locations in Manchester, MI, Chassell, MI and Jacksonville, FL, Eisenhower Center is a rehabilitation facility for adults with a traumatic brain injury (TBI) and is the only rehab facility in the US that is 100% employee owned.