How long can hard boiled eggs stay in the refrigerator?

The shell will help to protect the egg from bacteria, and can help prevent them from absorbing odors from other foods in your refrigerator. A quick beginner's tip is that hard-boiled eggs can be preserved up to 7 days in the refrigerator.