What is the most expensive fidget spinner in the world?

The most expensive fidget spinner was created by Russian jewelry specialists Caviar. It costs a whopping 1,000,000 Russian rubles, or about $16,800. The fidget spinner rightfully earns its high price, thanks to its 100-gram gold-coated exterior.