What is kadabra mean?

kadabra is the second part of the phrase abracadabra. abracadabra is a corruption of the Hebrew, ebrah k'dabri, meaning “I will create as I speak,”. abracadabra is generally heard from a magician. A more elaborate way of saying tadah