What happened to holly bobo?

Holly Bobo, a 20-yr-old Tennessee nursing student, was kidnapped and murdered in 2011. She disappeared into the woods with a man dressed in camouflage, and was not seen again. Her partial remains were found 3 yrs later, and her death was ruled a homicide from a gunshot to the back of the head.