When is terraria one point four coming out?

Terraria 1.4, or Journey's End, was a huge content update that was released on May 16, 2020. It arrived on the ninth anniversary of Terraria and included some huge additions, including the (sort of) creative Journey Mode and the ultra-difficult Master Mode.