What's the difference between iphone thirteen and iphone fourteen?

The difference between iPhones 13 and 14 is the improved camera capabilities in the iPhone 14, which includes faster low light photography and Action Mode. Action Mode is a new feature and one many people are likely to use, unlike the Cinematic Mode that arrived with the iPhone 13.