How much i. q. does the smartest person in the world have?

The smartest person in the world has an IQ of 130 and above (Very superior intelligence) 120-129: Superior intelligence 110-119: High average intelligence 90-109: Average intelligence 80-89: Low average intelligence 70-79: Borderline intelligence Below 70: Extremely low intelligence