Is an anaconda bigger than a python?

Anaconda is the heaviest and the biggest snake in the world. On the other hand, the python is no doubt the longest snake in the world.

---

Anaconda is the heaviest and the biggest snake in the world. On the other hand python is no doubt the longest snake in the world.