Name types of monkeys?

There are more than 260 species of Monkeys found in the world today Including Spider Monkey, Chimpanzee, Rhesus Macaque, Marmoset, Capuchin, Proboscis, Vervet, Tamarin, Baboons, gorillas, orangutan, mandrill, and more