Who sings please tell me who i am?

I cannot find a song titled “Please tell me who I am”. There is a song titled”Tell me who I am” sung by Fools Garden. There is a second song titled “Can someone tell me who I am” sung by Orange Blue. Also Supertramp has a song with the words “Please tell me whom I am” in the lyrics.