Who is the queen of england before queen elizabeth the second?

According to the official Royal website, Royal dot UK, the previous Queen of England was Queen Victoria. Born in May 1819, she ascended to the Throne at the age of 18 in 1837 following the death of King William the fourth. Queen Victoria reigned for close to 64 years until her death in 1901.

---

The queen mother