How much money does twenty four k. golden have?

Golden Landis Von Jones, better known by his stage name 24kGoldn is a famous American singer, rapper, and songwriter. He is best known for his 2019 single “Valentino”. As of 2022, 24kGoldn net worth is estimated to be around $600 thousand.