How do you warm up brie cheese?

Preheat the oven to 350 degrees F. Place the brie on a sheet pan covered with parchment paper. You may drizzle it with the honey. Bake for 5 to 7 minutes, or until it starts to ooze but not melt. Serve with crackers.