Do orchids re bloom?

Orchids can bloom multiple times. The most common type - phaleanopsis - like many plants can pause to make another leaf, expand their root system or send out a baby plant or a Kiki. Given the right conditions like avoiding overwatering, and plenty of diffused light, an orchid can flourish for years