What's another word for struggle?

People the struggle is real! And along with that realization comes a plethora of new ways to say struggle. Such as, hard,difficult, tough,taking more effort ,taking more time , not coming easy . We all have struggle thats life its howwe shoulder that struggle that determines our fullfillmemt