What does taipei personality mean?

The phrase "Type A" refers to a pattern of behavior, and personality, associated with high achievement, competitiveness, and impatience, among other characteristics. In particular, the positive traits of a Type A personality include: Self-control. Motivation to achieve results and Competitiveness.