Where was keep breathing filmed?

“Keep Breathing was filmed mainly around Vancouver and the Lower Mainland, and Squamish, Whistler, Mission, and Cobble Hill in Vancouver Island,” Meg Campbell, who oversees publicity for Netflix Canada, told Daily Hive.