How do i make cabbage?

You can't make cabbage because it is a living plant that grows from the soil. You can cook it, though, if you don't like it raw in a salad. Heat 5 tablespoons of broth or water in a skillet and saute it, covered, for 5 minutes. Turn off the heat and let it sit for 2 more minutes, then serve.